Happy Wednesday! :)

Sorry for the late post!! I had a busy day yesterday & totally forgot to schedule a post for today! So without further ado, here it is!

Today I’m once again using the Boys Rule scrapbooking kit! But to show you how versatile it is, I decided to scrap a layout of my oldest daughter. She is far from being a Girly girl, and well to be honest, the typical pink feminine scrapbooking kit is not going to cut it for her. ;)
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

I haven’t decided what exactly to journal about yet, so that will say empty till I figure that out… sorry!

I hope you enjoyed my layout today, I’ll be back tomorrow with a few cards! Have a fabulous day!! :)

About moralia

I live in beautiful Ontario, Canada, with my dh and 4 wonderful children!! Visit me at: www.halfdozendaily.typepad.com
This entry was posted in Random Musings... and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Wednesday! :)

  1. Laura-Lee Audit says:

    wow look at that!! Looks great with a “girly” touch to it! Love the butterflies too, nice job as usual!

Leave a Reply

