Good morning! :) A couple “boys rule” cards…

Hello ladies! I hope everyone had a good night! I watched Jurassic Park on tv with my oldest daughter for the 100th time… ;) A classic is a classic right? lol! I’m back today with a couple cards from my Boys Rule scrapbooking kit! These kits have soo many goodies in them, you can really get a lot out of the kit! So far I have gotten 3 layouts & 5 cards done with it! Not too shabby!

Here are a couple of my cards…. My first card used the Crafters Workshop 6×6 template mini bricks template & Adirondack Paint dabber in espresso that comes in the kit.. Very cool & easy to use, which is a must in my books!!! lol!

I think I’ll save this card when I can tuck in a couple movie passes as a gift! :)

My 2nd card is a little more feminine & I used lots of the cute Basic Grey Oxford Element stickers on it & Webster’s Pages Ladies and Gents buttons and twine. LOVE the twine!!

I hope you enjoyed my cards today with the Boys Rule kit! I’ll return tomorrow with another layout to show you! Thanks for stopping by! :)

About moralia

I live in beautiful Ontario, Canada, with my dh and 4 wonderful children!! Visit me at: www.halfdozendaily.typepad.com
This entry was posted in Random Musings... and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Good morning! :) A couple “boys rule” cards…

  1. Love that brick work on the first card, perfect for giving away some movie tickets!

  2. Laura-Lee Audit says:

    Love those! Great ideas for those tickets!

Leave a Reply

