Scrapbookers Paradise Challenge #25!

Hello ladies! As you may have noticed, scrapbooking has taken a backseat in my life for now & I’m just finishing up my last Dt term at Scrapbookers Paradise. I’ll still post here & there, but not regularly & I will probably start posting more about fabric & sewing! My newest obsession… ;) I hope you’ll still pop in to say hi every now & then!

Now onto my card for Scrabookers Paradise Ponderings! This weeks challenge is to let this quilt inspire you! Easy enough with a gorgeous quilt isn’t it?! ;)

Here’s my card for this week!

Everything on my card is older & well loved! Some Wild Asparagus paper, 3 Bugs in a Rug, Stampin’ Up! circle punch, October Afternoon tag, Scenic Route sentiment sticker. Then I threw on some Prima blossoms & KaiserCraft pearls for good measure! ;)

Be sure to hop on over to Scrabookers Paradise Ponderings to play along with us & check out the rest of the gorgeous Dt cards as well!

Have a fabulous day & thanks for stopping by!! :)

About moralia

I live in beautiful Ontario, Canada, with my dh and 4 wonderful children!! Visit me at: www.halfdozendaily.typepad.com
This entry was posted in Random Musings.... Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Scrapbookers Paradise Challenge #25!

  1. Allison Cope says:

    Gorgeous card Carla! Love the stitching across the circles! Beautiful!

  2. Anonymous says:

    I just love how you added all them circles and then stitch over them. Colorfull and elegant!

    Merlie

  3. Merlie says:

    I just love how you added all them circles and then stitch over them. Colorfull and elegant!

    Merlie

  4. angieblom says:

    stunning card. love all the stitching and pattern.. looking forward to your fabric and sewing post.

  5. LoriT. says:

    Love this card, Carla!! Its so pretty! :)

  6. Stunning card! Your stitching is to-die-for ;)
    Rx

  7. melody says:

    wow carla ~ what a GORGEOUS card! lovin all the colors and stitchin ~ and well…just a rawkin kewl design!

  8. very cute design, look forward to all your fabric creations :)

  9. Allison says:

    Stunning! Love the design, color palette and papers!

Leave a Reply

