L’il Scrappers Card Kit Reveal! Yummy!!

Good morning ladies! :) What’s up for today? Miss Mya came down with a fever yesterday, so i’m ‘babying’ her and hoping it’s short lived… I get so stressed out when my kids are sick… my stomach turns, etc… *blush* So we’ll see how the day goes.. she’s in good spirits though and seems to be doing ok so i’m very thankful for that! I’m just sticking around here today, wanting to start purging through stuff and decluttering… some early “spring cleaning”… ;) lol! I’ve been listing some stuff on Kijiji and so far, so good! Anyone else use Kijiji to buy or sell? I’ve sold a couple items in the last couple weeks, and it’s a great way to help someone else out & declutter at the same time! ;)

Ok.. anyways, today I have my L’il Scrappers Card Kit reveal to share with you!! ThisĀ  months card kit is absolutely GORGEOUS!! Lots of scrumptious pink! lol!

And here are my cards from it….

Mini 3×3 cards…

And there you have it! Gorgeous kit isn’t it!?! YUM!!! This kit will be up for pre-order (Canadians only, sorry girls!!) at L’il Scrappers!!! Also be sure to hop on over to Aimee’s blog to see her Card Kit reveal!! Aimee is my “partner in crime” over at LS! lol! Get ready to stay a while! Enjoy!

About moralia

I live in beautiful Ontario, Canada, with my dh and 4 wonderful children!! Visit me at: www.halfdozendaily.typepad.com
This entry was posted in Random Musings... and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to L’il Scrappers Card Kit Reveal! Yummy!!

  1. Fiorella says:

    Wonderful cards and wonderful kit!!! It’s a pity they don’t sell out of Canada.
    Thank you also for Paul Anka’s song, it takes me back to my youth

  2. Cassie says:

    OMG!!!! I want a kit!!! Everything is just fabulous………..just beautiful… Happy Scrapping!

  3. Lorraine M. says:

    Totally gorgeous reveal, Carla! I love those cb quotes! Great work!

  4. regina says:

    goodness girl…so much awesome stuff here….big hugs

  5. Lulu says:

    Good grief!! I don’t know how you accomplish so much!!! lol But they are all divine :)

  6. gjewett says:

    Carla, hope Mia is better soon! I think all your cards are terrific! When I saw the kit earlier I knew you would use that large blossom in just the right place and you didn’t disappoint me!!! :)

  7. Gina says:

    I love each and every one of them! Beautiful job Carla!

  8. OOOOHHHH YUMMY!!!! No fair, only in Canada. Boy, you’re SET for V Day! Adorable stuff! xxD

  9. rae says:

    holy cards girl!!!! wow, you’ve outdone yourself here!! amazing what you’ve done with this kit! you rock Carla!!

  10. Juggling Motherhood says:

    Hope she feels better soon!
    Have you written a post about how you store all your craft stuff? Do you have a certain table/desk that you do all your crafting…or do you makeshift your dining room table into craft central? hehhe

  11. Nicole says:

    Never heard of kijiji,I’ll have to check it out. these cards are amazing. are u selling any of these cards?I love this kit. It’s the best V-day kit Ive seen. I realllllly wish I could get my hands on this kit.

  12. Romy says:

    Wow, wow, wow! You have made sooo many cards and they are all sooo gorgeous. Amazing work! Just can’t stop looking at all these fab cards.

  13. Marinette says:

    wow!! absolument fabuleuses, je les aime toutes, bravo CArla

  14. Terria says:

    How yummy is this kit I want one I got to get me one I love the colors and the whole them e love it love it and all you cards are gorgeous great job:)

Leave a Reply

